Our Staff - Forncett Primary School

Find
Go to content

Main menu:

Our School
Our Staff
 
Headteacher – Mrs Judith Jones head@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk       

Finance/Secretary – Mrs Rachael Burrows – office@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Caretaker/Cleaner – Mr John Allen - jallen@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Ruby Class (Reception/Y1)
Teacher – Mrs Caroline Gionis – cgionis@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teacher – Ms Lucy Ashby Otun – lashbyotun@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Sarah Clarke – sclarke@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Elise Morritt – emorritt@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant - Mrs Clare Nunn - cnunn@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Diamond Class (Y2)
Teacher – Ms Helen Cartner – hcartner@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teacher – Ms Ashby Otun - lashbyotun@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Anita Wharton – awharton@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Sapphire Class (Y3/4)
Teacher – Mrs Liz Chubbock – echubbock@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teacher – Mrs Sarah Turner – sturner@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Helen Hatwell – hhatwell@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Emerald Class (Y5/6)
Teacher – Mrs Sharon Creasey – screasey@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant – Mrs Gill Worrell – gworrell@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Mid-day Supervisors

This role is covered by our TA’s and the Headteacher

 
Back to content | Back to main menu